The BBS Team

Corin Gibson

Investment Analyst

corin.gibson@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Corin Gibson

Fiona White

Administration Team Leader

fiona.white@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Fiona White

Gina Tu

Administrator

gina.tu@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Gina Tu

James Stanfield APMI

Chairman

james.stanfield@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

James Stanfield APMI

Lisha Mistry

Trainee Administrator

lisha.mistry@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Lisha Mistry

Marc Davies

Director

marc.davies@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Marc Davies

Megan Nethercott

Assistant Client Relationship Manager

megan.nethercott@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Megan Nethercott

Meryl Vowles

Financial Controller

meryl.vowles@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Meryl Vowles

Nikhil Holkar

Trainee Administrator

nikhil.holkar@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Nikhil Holkar

Paul Woodrow

Administrator

paul.woodrow@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Paul Woodrow

Peter Jurgenson

IT Manager

peter.jurgenson@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Peter Jurgenson

Sunita Northbrooke APMI

Consultant

sunita.northbrooke@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Sunita Northbrooke APMI