The BBS Team

Corin Gibson

Investment Analyst

corin.gibson@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Corin Gibson

Fiona White

Administration Team Leader

fiona.white@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Fiona White

Gina Tu

Investment Analyst

gina.tu@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Gina Tu

Lisha Mistry

Administrator

lisha.mistry@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Lisha Mistry

Marc Davies

Head of Pensions Administration, Bristol

marc.davies@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Marc Davies

Megan Nethercott

Assistant Client Relationship Manager

megan.nethercott@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Megan Nethercott

Meryl Vowles

Financial Controller

meryl.vowles@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Meryl Vowles

Paul Woodrow

Administrator

paul.woodrow@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Paul Woodrow

Peter Jurgenson

Systems and Operations Manager

peter.jurgenson@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Peter Jurgenson

Sunita Northbrooke APMI

Consultant

sunita.northbrooke@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Sunita Northbrooke APMI

Adam Barker

Trainee Administrator

adam.barker@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Adam Barker

Alice Dymond

Actuarial Trainee

alice.dymond@bbs-actuaries.co.uk

Alice Dymond